Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Most days I feel like I am a pretty healthy person. I buy organic when I can. I workout 5 times a week. We snack on kale chips. I don’t eat cheese unless it is a special occasion (date night at our favorite mexican restaurant) but I have to be honest. Instead of a devil and angel sitting on my shoulders at all times I have a cupcake and a cupcake. The only difference is one is filled with fruit and the other chocolate.

I try and stay away as much as I can from either, but today I couldn’t take it anymore. It was like the cupcake store down the street was blowing there sweet sugar smell directly into my windows.

I literally woke my kids up early from their naps to go to the cupcake store. (Like they would complain)

I decided on the “better then Channing Tatum” cupcake.

It.Was.Heaven

cupcake

