Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Today I will be running 6-8 miles at an easy pace while my kids take a nap. I just finished listening to Tina Fey’s “Bossy Pants”. If you haven’t read/listened to this.. YA NEED TO! I am seriously sad that it is over. I always looked forward to Tina’s and my time together. I’ll miss you Tina. You’ll forever be in my heart.

TinaFeyBossyPants

Since I am done listening to her book I decided to put together a new playlist for longer runs. So here’s what I have:

1. Babel – Mumford and Sons

2. Better Dig Two – The Band Perry

3. Civilian – Wye Oak

4. Vows – Kimbra

5. My blood – Ellie Goulding

6. Dog Days are over – Florence and the Machine

7. In my city – Ellie Goulding

8. Helicopter – Branches

9. No one’s gonna love you – Band of Horses

10. One woman army – Kate Earl

11. Ho Hey – The Lumineers

12. Please don’t scream – Nataly Dawn

13. Guns and Horses – Ellie Goulding

14. Blood Bank – Bon Iver

15. Riverside – Agnes Obel

16. Home – Edward Sharp and the magnetic zero’s

17. Little Lion Man – Mumford and Sons

18. To the Dessert – Branches

19. Cosmic Love – Florence and the Machine

20. Holy Holy – Wye Oak

What do you like to listen to while working out? I am always looking for new suggestions!

